Bull Durham Sacks and Railroad Tracks
1970 release for Reprise, a division of Warner Bros.
Collector's Choice Music

1.  rapping and rambling
     Me and Bobby McGee (Foster, Fred & Kristofferson, Kris)
2.  rapping and rambling
     Folsom Prison Blues (Cash, Johnny)
3.  Find a Reason to Believe (Hardin, Tim)
4.  I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Dylan, Bob)
5.  Don't Let Your Deal Go Down (Traditional)
6.  rapping and rambling
     We Come Here Not Chicago Dutchland for the
     Alles Brink Hoop Geslaffen Mocker
7.  rapping and rambling about Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
8.  Lay Lady Lay (Dylan, Bob)
9.  rapping and rambling
     Girl from the North Country (Dylan, Bob)
10. rapping and rambling
      Tramp on the Street (Cole, Grady & Hazel)
11. rapping and rambling
      Michigan Water Blues (Williams)
12. Don't You Leave Me Here (Morton, Jelly Roll)
13. rapping and rambling
      Blue Mountain (Traditional)
14. With God on Our Side (Dylan, Bob)

Recorded at Woodland Sound and Columbia Recording Studios in Nashville with two engineers and a remix engineer. Musicianers involve Kenny Buttrey, Charlie McCoy, Pete Drake, Norman Blake, Charlie Daniels, and Bob Wilson.

This shouldn't be your first Jack Elliott album, but an argument could be mounted regulating that it not be your last either. It's an incredible release — incredible that it was released that is... not to detract from the incredible tracks here. Rootsy rock riffs gallop into what could've been a band compliment to Young Brigham before the psychedelic cowboy loop tracks raps beyond outer space.

Inspect reviews, herded in from all over.